Official Vegas Golden Knights Roster

Welcome to one of the most anticipated (K)nights in recent memory, where the Vegas Golden Knights reveal their roster to the world. Below is the official team selected tonight during the NHL Awards.


Teemu Pulkkinen (ARI)

William Carrier (BUF)

Tomas Nosek (DET)

Cody Eakin (DAL)

Jonathan Marchessault (FLA)

Connor Brickley (CAR)

Chris Thorburn (WPG)

Pierre-Edouard Bellemare (PHI)

James Neal (NSH)

Brendan Leipsic (TOR)

David Perron (STL)

Oscar Lindberg (NYR)

Erik Haula (MIN)

William Karlsson (CBJ)


Luca Sbisa (VAN)

John Merrill (NJD)

Brayden McNabb (LAK)

Jason Garrison (TBL)

Deryk Engelland (CGY)

Colin Miller (BOS)

Marc Methot (OTT)

David Schlemko (SJS)

Griffin Reinhart (EDM)

Alexei Emelin (MTL)

Clayton Stoner (ANA)

Trevor Van Riemsdyk (CHI)

Nate Schmidt (WSH)


Calvin Pickard (COL)

Jean-Francois Berube (NYI)

Marc-Andre Fleury (PIT)


There you have it folks, the Vegas Golden Knights roster. Don’t expect this to remain, however. Many trades are planned for tomorrow, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *